Reviews

Add a Review
Rated 5/5 based on 1 customer reviews
"I met Robyn at the 2020(1) Olympic Trials in Eugene. I was in terrible shape, and suffering from a foot injury that had been mis-treated for months, leading to not only physical pain, but the anguish and frustration of very much wanting to get better, but not finding the right provider who could address my issue(s). Robyn first demonstrated the ability to listen without judgement to my story, and then did a very through assessment of the entire system of the body, explaining how one factor impacted another. She helped relieve enough of the immediate pain that I could make it on to the field of competition and not cause myself further damage and gave very detailed recommendations of how to move forward post event to help correct alignment issues and actually resolve the root issues. She has also cared enough to check in with me on a regular basis, as I execute the recovery and rehabilitation program remotely and address any questions or concerns that I have. If you read nothing else: she cares about the success of her clients, and effectively pairs that with her extensive knowledge of the body and how it works as a system. I have been lucky to have found her at a point in time where I needed this the most."
Aug 31, 2021
From Google
"Robyn has helped me a number of times over the past few years. Each time she has quickly diagnosed my problem and did an amazing job of making everything right again. I highly recommend her to all my family and friends."
Aug 29, 2021
From Google
Jul 25, 2021
From Google
"Robyn is such a personal, talented, hardworking and knowledgeable person. When working with her she always made me feel like she truly cared and wasn’t trying to just go through the motions. She always went above and beyond what she needed to do to help me out. My body felt so much better after only one day of working with her. She helped me work through a number of issues with my ankles, hips, back and neck. After a week of seeing her, I felt better than I had in years. I wouldn’t recommend friends or family to anyone else besides Robyn!"
Jul 17, 2021
From Google
©2018 Google LLC All rights reserved. Google and the Google logo are registered trademarks of Google LLC.

What Others Are Saying

Rated 5/5 based on 1 customer reviews

Highly skilled PT – Robyn is an amazing PT. She has the skills athletes need to function optimally and avoid injury.

Rated 5/5 based on 1 customer reviews

Best PT assessment I’ve ever had! I’ve been to many PT’s across the country all recommended as really good, but Robyn tops them all.

Rated 5/5 based on 1 customer reviews

Robyn: The PT Master. Robyn is the best! If 10,000 hours is the criteria for mastery, she has that and more, much more.

Robyn has the ability to see beneath the layers and assess what your body is doing at the musculoskeletal level. Her energy and enthusiasm for getting her clients in the most optimally functioning condition are unsurpassed in my experience. She has breathed life and joy back into my running and because of her work, I set PRs in 100 miles, 100k, 10k and marathon all at the age of 46.

Meghan Laws Ultramarathoner, 4x Olympic Marathon Qualifyer

Robyn whose heart and mind brought me back from injury to the 2010 USA 5k champion. I am forever grateful.

Lauren Fleshman OTC Nike

I finished Boston marathon and in a PR of 2:48, in large part thanks to you. Honestly, before I saw you, I didn’t think there was any way I would be able to run. So many thanks again for your energy, enthusiasm and input into making my body better.

Jeff Phillippe. Boston Marathoner

Robyn has not only given me the keys to a better golf game but has also helped me attain the physical capabilities to implement them.

Michael Bardossi.

Had a great time walking the Portland Marathon, I couldn’t have done it without you. Thank you so very much for all your help.

Jocelyn

I just finished the Eugene ½ marathon and I am very happy to say that I had no significant pain in my foot. It’s a miracle, and you’re a miracle worker. Thank you for all the care and expertise you have invested in getting me back on my feet over the years.

Erica (Ironman -triathlete)

I am an Elite Shot Putter for the United States that has been fighting to regain my strength after having knee surgery. Ove the years the pain has shifted from place to place in my right leg. At the 2012 Olympic trials my ankle had shifted out of place and caused a great deal of pain during my performance. Thanks to Robyn’s willingness to listen and help, my ankle is pain free today. She took time to exam how my body was moving to discover key components which lead to a better performance. Thanks for inspiring me to keep training.

Chandra Brewer, SHOT PUT

Robyn thank you so much for all your help at the Olympic Trials. No matter what amount of pain I had when I came in, I always walked away in utter amazement that the pain was gone! I think you have ruined me because I know I will never find another therapist who can work the miracles that you do. Thanks again, I wouldn’t have had the performances I did without your help.

Mark Hollis 2-time National Champion Pole Vault

Thanks for getting me healing touch.

Stacy Dragila Olympic Gold Medalist Women’s Pole Vault.

Best Physical Therapist I’ve Had!

Robyn is an incredible physical therapist–I don’t know what I’d do without her! I’ve been working with her for years, ever since I injured myself while training to run a marathon. Before a friend recommended Robyn, other physical therapists I saw only managed to treat the symptoms rather than the problem. Robyn’s knowledge and skillset blew my other practitioners out of the water. Thanks to Robyn, I recently ran a race at the same pace I ran 20 years ago! Plus, she’s kind and hilarious to boot.

Aug 6 2021, Kristin Bartus

Fixing the root problem!

Much of what I love about running is studying the body, trying to understand injuries, new techniques, etc. So when I had a nagging calf injury I expected a simple answer. Robyn diagnosed a much more complicated systemic problem that not only is fixing the problem, but eliminating others I didn’t even know I had. My favorite line of hers is, “The 80 year old you will thank the 62 year old you for fixing this now!” I can’t recommend her highly enough!

Jul 14 2021, T.S.

Highly skilled PT

Robyn is an amazing PT. She has the skills athletes need to function optimally and avoid injury.

May 10 2021, Albert Edwards

Best PT ever!

I was a healthy, outdoor-activity loving woman until a devastating back injury in my 30’s. It was completely debilitating, and I spent the better part of two years seeking help. I had begun to lose hope before I turned to Robyn. She was able to help me not only get past this injury but has kept me healthy so I can hike and backpack into my 50’s! Robyn has a huge arsenal of exercises and modalities she is trained in; she is the most well-read and skilled PT I have ever worked with.

May 6 2021, Jen S.

Best PT assessment I’ve ever had!

I’ve been to many PT’s across the country all recommended as really good, but Robyn tops them all. My assessment was so thorough she identified many areas of weakness and brought to the table more tools to help address those then I’ve ever encountered. Post assessment she sent me a very detailed follow-up with the exercises to do, frequency, etc and then also gave me an online program to follow with detailed progressions. I’m very impressed with Robyn’s knowledge base and approach!

May 3 2021, Michelle Peariso

Simply the Best

If you have ever had any kind of bodywork done, you know that some providers are just skilled! Period. If you are lucky enough to score an appointment with Robyn, rest assured you are in amazing hands. I am a 63 year old woman with chronic neck and back issues and Robyn has been my PT for years. I know that she has treated scores of Olympians, UO and Nike athletes, and I know why. She is simply the best!

May 2 2021, Julie Williams

Robyn: The PT Master

Robyn is the best! If 10,000 hours is the criteria for mastery, she has that and more, much more. Robyn has been my pt for over 6 years. As a 66 year old runner, I’m certain I would not still be running if it weren’t for Robyn. I came to her with all sorts of injuries. Education is a major component to her treatment, she explains what’s not working and why. Then she works her magic, I do what she tells me, and it keeps me going. I feel very fortunate to be treated by Robyn, she’s remarkable.

Apr 16 2021, Becky Dusseau

Most experienced and knowledgable PT

After my back surgery I worked with another PT and was fine until I tried to return to my normal activities. The pain returned. The PT I was with told me she had nothing more to offer. That is when I started seeing Robyn and she got me back on track. With regular visits Robyn kept me in alignment, gave me exercises and techniques so that I could get back to doing the things I enjoyed, pain free! Robyn is a brilliant PT and I highly recommend her!

Apr 15 2021, Annie Rogers

Robyn Is a Pro

I have been seeing Robyn for many years because she is the best physical therapist I have ever found. She has solved many problems for me, including determining that one of my legs is shorter that the other, and helps keep me active and doing the things I want to do. Robyn has achieved a level of expertise that makes her unique and a rare find in her field.

Apr 12 2021, Kim D

<